Displaying posts tagged #Eli Lindauer

Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 by Hawke Trackler

Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 by Hawke Trackler

After a 10ish year hiatus BCSD is back for one more time. Everyone skated incredible and sorry to the homies who I missed your clips cause its very hard to capture truly everything but I do my best to make it quality filming and zoom and editing. I am happy with how this turned out because I worked hard and fought a lot to be able to make it so I could document these athletes. If you made it this far I am appreciative and hope you like it. Leave some love in the comments cause that’s all im asking of anyone. With all that being said click play. Enjoy. - Hawke Trackler.

Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 by Hawke Trackler

Featuring: Montre Livingston, Alex Broskow, Richard Williams, Jeff Dalnas, Taylor Popham, Koda Hult, Jeph Howard, Andrew Broom, Antony Pottier, Julien Cudot, Joe Atkinson, Luke Naylor, Adam Bazydlo, Chad Hornish, Zack Savage, Steven Moll, Eli Lindauer, Diego Guilloud, Jake Dotson, Yandriel Silverio, Cj Wellsmore & more.

Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 by Hawke Trackler

Bitter Cold Showdown 2023; More Media.

Follow RN on Whatsapp Instagram & share on Facebook Twitter

Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 - Livestream Replay & Results

Sun, Feb 26, 2023
Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 - Livestream Replay & Results

BCSD, 2023 Encore @ Modern Skatepark, Royal Oak, (Michigan).

Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 - Livestream Replay & Results


  1. Luke Naylor
  2. Julien Cudot
  3. Joe Atkinson
Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 - Livestream Replay & Results

Up: photos by Ricky Oats.

FORMAT: Session style contest – 10-15 competitors per heat. Competitors occupy the course at the same time. Prelims: 10:00 minutes per heat – 20-30 total competitors advance to Semi-finals. Each heat begins after a competitor lineup to help judges identify participants. Champions Session: Any past champion can advance directly to Semi-finals. Semi-finals: 2x 15:00 minute heats – 10-15 total competitors advance to Finals. Each heat begins after an opening trick/ line from each competitor. Finals: 20:00 minute heat. Heat begins after an opening trick/line from each competitor. More Infos about the Judging here.

Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 - Livestream Replay & Results

Up: “Congratulations Luke Naylor, first place winner of Bitter Cold Show Down 2023”. - IRollNY (IG).

HEAT 1 — 1:00PM - Adam Bazydlo, Alex Hancook, Andrew Broom, Andrew Scherf, Anthony Diandrea, Anthony Aymard, Antony Pottier, Arsenio Patterson, Austin Loomis, Baxter Edwards, Becci Sotelo. HEAT 2 — 1:25PM - BJ Remz, Blake Herlache, Brad Anthony, Brad Magnuson, Casey Goire, Chad Hornish, Chemi Simiyu, Chino Sin, Chris Couture, Christian Tajudeen, Chynna Weierstall. HEAT 3 — 1:50PM - Colin Kelso, Craig Parsons, D LO, David Walsh, Derek French, Diego Guilloud, Eli Lindauer, Eric Hallimen, Eric Michael, Erik Burrow, Francois Richard-Krafchek. HEAT 4 — 2:15PM - Gabe Talamantes, Gaby Velasquez, Jake Dotson, Jeff Dalnas, Jeph Howard, Jeremy Arnold, Jeremy Townsend, Jesus Gabriel Rivera, Jimmy Cisz, Jimmy Hake, Jimmy Spetz.

Bitter Cold Showdown 2023 - Livestream Replay & Results

Up: BCSD 2023 - Artwork by Jeremy Beightol. Photo by Jbootz420.

HEAT 5 — 2:40PM - Jon Fromm, Justin Chad Anthony, Kenny Scherf, Koda Hult, Lauric Picard, Luke Naylor, Mario Pacia, Maxence L.Valade, Michael French, Michael Froemling, Michael Kraft. HEAT 6 // 3:05PM - Pablo Porta, Patrick Andersen, Paul Hubbarth, Phillip Gripper, Randy Juarez, Richard Williams, Sascha Simms, Scott Wells, Scotty Blades, Shawn Rodriguez, Stephane Alfano. HEAT 7 // 3:30PM - Steven Moll, Tais Colares, Taylor Popham, Tim Franken, Tri Tri-Rudolf, Tucker Freeland, Wake Schepman, Yandriel Silverio, Yasmany Martin, Zack Pollak, Zack Savage. CHAMPIONS SESSION — 4:00PM - Alex Broskow, Montre Livingston, Sean Kelso, Billy O’Neill, Julien Cudot, Rory Melehan, Ben Weis.

Bitter Cold Showdown BCSD) is a rollerblading contest and industry trade show. It started in Indiana in 2001, moved to Ohio and then eventually found its home at Modern Skate Park in Royal Oak, Michigan in 2009. The last event was held on February 23, 2013.

Past champions include Chris Haffey, Alex Broskow, Brian Aragon, Montre Livingston, CJ Wellsmore, Erik Bailey, Sean Kelso, Billy O’Neill, Jeff Stockwell, Julien Cudot, Rory Melehan & Ben Weis. Event Founder & Organizer: Daniel Kinney. Visit Bittercoldshowdown.com.

Follow RN on Whatsapp Instagram & share on Facebook Twitter

BL8NITE @ CHANDLER (Detroit, 2021) by Al Dolega

Sat, Oct 23, 2021
BL8NITE @ CHANDLER (Detroit, 2021) by Al Dolega

Our first Blade Night session at Detroit’s new Chandler Park skatepark (10/20/21). Had a great sesh and the park is rad! - Al Dolega.

BL8NITE @ CHANDLER (Detroit, 2021) by Al Dolega

Featuring: Jeremy Troia, Luke Rappa, Brad Ozantoski, Chris Gerard, Eli Lindauer and Austin Witting.

Follow RN on Whatsapp Instagram & share on Facebook Twitter
Click-n-Roll Click-n-Roll

Rollerblading Gems

ISPO 2024 - Inline Skating - What Is New? Cougar Aggressive Skates - Thisissoul Coverage

Tyler Emond - Okay4 Tour (2023)

Rollerblading the Streets of Los Angeles

Revamped (2023) - Jeph Howard, Kenji Yee, Michael Garlinghouse, Mike French

Port Talbot - Ditch Edit, with Billy Murton, Matt Smith and Nick Bone - UK, 2021

The Rebirth of Michel Prado - Gawds Brand - A documentary by Rafael López Maldonado

Martin Danning - In Time - Mesmer Skate Brand - Edit by Marc Moreno

The Company We Keep - a Colorado Rollerblading Film by Brett White - Bonus

Them Skates Presents | Jakarta Tour (Indonesia, 2023) - Edit by Mike Torres

Escape Fear and Master Rollerblading With Demetrios George

Jun Shoha (15) - MFTbrand Edit (2023)

Colin Kelso - Bacemint 2023

Big Wheels (more)

Astral Blade x FTS (2022) with Pat Ridder, Sandro Gruenheid, Dominik Stransky & Friends - Big Wheels

Wizard Blading - Victoria Field Trip - Leon Basin and Stuart Brattey (2022) by Danny Beer

Them Skates & Brain Dead Present: JK in 5d Vision (2022)

OG (more)

Cajt - 2023 Recap (Czech Republic) - H.B.O.K Crew, Inline Cup Kroměříž 2023, Skatekm

Capital Rollas - Dad's Birthday, Barcelona Trip

Ivan Narez - 33rd Birthday Session (2018) - Ivan turn 38 today

Skaters: | Joe Atkinson | Brian Aragon | Chihiro Azuma | Carlos Bernal | Beat Schillmeier | Sam Crofts | John Bolino | Alex Broskow | Julien Cudot | Warren Digne | Richie Eisler | Eugen Enin | Chris Farmer | Demetrios George | Mathieu Heinemann | Nils Jansons | Montre Livingston | Nick Lomax | Franky Morales | Mery Muñoz | Mathias Silhan | Brian Shima | Soichiro Kanashima | Chynna Weierstall | Takeshi Yasutoko

Skate Brands: Adapt | Deshi | Faction | Gawds | Iqon | Nimh | Razors | Roces | Seba | SSM | Them | Trigger | USD |