Posts Tagged ‘roskilde’

Valo V (2011-2013): Roskilde (Denmark), Kare Lindbgerg & Olav Norheim

Wednesday, December 23rd, 2015

Valo V chronicles three years in the ongoing history of rollerblading, from backyard bowls in Mexico to the architectural wonderland of Barcelona and along thousands of stateside miles to spare.

Valo V (2011-2013) by Ivan Narez

Celebrate a decade of Valo with Jon Julio, Alex Broskow, Erik Bailey, Brandon Smith, Victor Arias, Soichiro Kanashima, Cossimo Tassone, Gav Drumm, Ross Kuhn, Dean Coward, and the rest of the Valo family with V, a film by Ivan Narez.

Music: Modern Primitives – The drunk is gender-free, Dahga Bloom – Zuzu Mix.

Hangover with Remy Meister & Jey Mcfly (2015) RAW

Sunday, July 12th, 2015

Filmed after the Roskilde Festival 2015 by Quentin Lagache.

Hangover with Remy Meister & Jey Mcfly (2015) RAW


Roskilde Festival 2015 (Denmark): Edit by Simon Lind

Wednesday, July 1st, 2015

Roskilde Festival

Roskilde Festival 2014: the blading version

Sunday, November 16th, 2014

Roskilde Festival

As every year, the Roskilde Festival invites some of the best rollerbladers from all over the globe to skate shows and be apart of this incredible non-profit festival. This is an excerpt of the good times that were had throughout the whole week.

Camera & Editing: Karsten Boysen, Benjamin Buttner. Sound: Andre Klar. Music: Moderat – A New Error (live version), New Order – Age Of Consent.

Roskilde Festival 2014: Thisissoul Edit by Erik Droogh

Wednesday, July 23rd, 2014

Roskilde Festival 2014: Thisissoul Edit by Erik Droogh

Featuring Ivo Vegter, Erik Droogh, Luca Gobbo, Joshua Matthew Nielsen, Montre Livingston, Dave Lang, Dominik Wagner, Scott Quinn, Eito Yasutoko,Jeremy Suarez, Maxime Genoud, Pavel Mitrenga, Richie Eisler & more.

Roskilde Festival (Denmark): More Media.

Roskilde Festival 2014 (Denmark): Rad + Razors Edits

Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

Roskilde Festival 2014 (Denmark)

Inline Presentations | Edit by
Rollerblade Association Denmark. Made by Ronni Skovmand, Simon Lind and Casper Cordua. Music: Led Zeppelin – When The Levee Breaks (get the song on

Good Morning Roskilde | Razors Edit: Video on Facebook.
Roskilde Festival session with the friends: Josh Glowicki, Dave Lang, Montre Livingston, Daniel Nielsen in Roskilde, Denmark.

Roskilde Festival 2014 (Denmark): The Blading Line-up

Tuesday, May 27th, 2014

Roskilde Festival 2013

The line up for this years Roskilde Festival is ready!

With Richie Eisler, Montre Livingston, David Sizemore, Gabriel Hyden, Dominik Wagner, Fredrick Andersson, Jacob Juul Pedersen, Josh Glowicki, Remy Meister, Matthias Silhan, Jelle Briggeman, Dominic Bruce, Dave Lang, Billy oNeil, Alex Broskow, Chris Farmer, Timm Kittlitz, Chris Smith, Chris Dafick, Igor Jovaniwich, Frederik Kofoed-Sorensen, Ralf Monnerup, Kare Lindberg, Seth Nicolas, Palle Skovhede, Michael Pedersen, Alex Popovich, Tom Ahlqvist, Jonas Bodkter, Daniel Nielsen, Nikolas Belka, Bart Laubsch, Jonas Lynge, Sebastian Seufferheld, Jonathan Seufferheld, Brian Bina, Dylan Davis, CJ Wellsmore, Theodor Reumert, Eito Yasutoko, Pavel Mitrenga, Michael Buhl, Jacob Ebskamp, Joachim Smydisnki & Daniel Overbeck.

Visit | 29 June – 6 July.

Roskilde Festival 2013: the blading version

Thursday, October 17th, 2013

A rollerblader’s view on the amazing Roskilde Festival, that allowed us to have the greatest week of the year again.

Featuring the blading of David Sizemore, Montre Livingston, Eito Yasutoku, Richie Eisler, Marc Moreno, Timm Kittlitz, Alex Burston, CJ Wellsmore, Joe Atkinson, Michael Pederson, Joey Chase, Mathias Silhan.

Filmed by Karsten Boysen & Benjamin Buttner. Edited by Karsten Boysen.
Song: Of Monsters and Men – Dirty Paws.

Pages: 1 2 3 Next