Posts Tagged ‘motor town classic 2016’

Motortown Classic 2016 (Detroit): Edits

Sunday, June 26th, 2016

MotorTown Classic 2016

Edit by Ivan Higgins

Edit by Scott Hatton

All of this footage was filmed and edited on my iPhone 6. Bladers include: Stefan Brandow, Don Bambrick, Yuto Goto, Eiji Sakihara, and the Winner of MTC16: Luke Naylor. Enjoy! – Scott Hatton.

MotorTown Classic 2016: More Media:
Edit by Hawke Trackler + Results | Southern Scum Edit.

Motortown Classic 2016: Edit by Hawke Trackler

Thursday, June 23rd, 2016

Motortown Classic 2016: Edit by Hawke Trackler

MTC16 was held in Detroit MI at Modern Skatepark. Winner was Detroit’s very own Luke Naylor.


  1. Luke Naylor
  2. Yuto Goto
  3. Don Bambrick
  4. Eiji Sakihara
  5. Brian Weis

Previously: MotorTown Classic 2016: Southern Scum Edit.