Borklyn Zoo (Germany): Jump (2015)

Borklyn Zoo (Germany): Jump (2015)

Warning! The Following video features (almost) no grinds. Accordingly, Borklynzoo and the producers must insist that no one attempt to recreate of re-enact any stunt or activity performed on the video.

Riders: Eugen Enin, Joao Goncalves, Jo Zenk, Deniz Baethke and Rafael Kosiarski.

Previously: Borklyn Zoo (Germany): Abfall (2015).

Support Rollernews: make your purchases on Amazon via this link. Thanks!