Posts Tagged ‘ian copp’

Valo Maneuver Mondays with Anthony Marchione

Monday, June 27th, 2016

Filmed & edited by Ian Copp.

Valo Maneuver Mondays

Pow-Wow 2014: Edit by Ian Copp | 2015 edition soon

Monday, January 26th, 2015

Pow-Wow 2014: Edit by Ian Copp

March 2014: The 8th Panhandle Pow-wow went exceedingly well. Lots of good times, good people and David Sizemore won his 4th Pow-wow. Unstoppable.

Thanks to Blake and everyone involved in making Pow-wow everything it is. If you see me next year make me put on sunscreen. Filming this edit gave me skin cancer, so you’re welcome. And yeah filming is pretty ‘homie cam’ and I didn’t turn off steady shot for fisheye… – Ian Copp.

Music: Young Scooter, Gucci Mane – Money Habbits.
Photo: Panhandlepow (larger picture).

Pow-Wow 2015 is coming soon

Pow-Wow 2014 Edit by Ian Copp

Panhandle Pow Wow: More Media.
2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008.

Adam Bazydlo: Welcome to USD (2014) by Ian Copp

Monday, December 22nd, 2014

Adam Bazydlo: Welcome to USD (2014) by Ian Copp

In between stacking the 75 clips per week that Adam Bazydlo gets on his Iphone, he took the time to throw together this little piece. Well done, we say. Filmed and Edited by Ian Copp.

Video Offline.

Pow-wow 2011: Intro by Ian Copp + Remz Florida Tour

Saturday, February 11th, 2012

May 2011.

Pow-wow 2011: Intro by Ian Copp

Featuring Johnny Boy, David Sizemore (1st place), Walt Austin, Eric Michael, Daniel Henderson, Fallon Heffernan, David Dodge, Mike Torres, Jimmy Spetz, Rob Squire & Nick Norton.

Franky Morales & Nick Wood (Yuckem and Woodster)
Florida Tour Second Stop, Pow-Wow 2011

Edit featuring some tight blading action from Franky Morales and Nick Wood at the Panhandle Pow Wow 5 Star WRS competition in Pensacola.

In 2007, the Panhandle Pow-wow started as a small street contest that was held in the Southeast US.

The contest has grown to be arguably the 2nd largest Freestyle In-Line skatepark contest in North America. Now known as the Pow-wow Pro/Am, the event is held annually on the last weekend of April.

Panhandle Pow Wow: Time Machine
2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008.

2011 Winner: David Sizemore (full results).
2010 Winner: Brian Aragon (full results).
2009 Winner: David Sizemore (full results).
2008 Winner: Montre Livingston (full results).