The Blading Cup 2016: HVR_Nomad Edit

The Blading Cup 2016: HVR_Nomad Edit

Featuring Daniel Rosado, Jon Julio, Billy O’Neill, Jeremy Townsend, Austin Loomis, Andrew Scherf, Fred Bukowski, Jerry Butler, Derek Henderson, Cameron Talbott, Antony Pottier, Tim Franken, Brian Weis, Sean Darst, Howie Bennett, Alex Broskow, Soichiro Kanashima, Jarrod Banning, Jon Fromm, and David Sizemore.

Music: Animal Collective – My Girls. Photo: Themgoods.

The Blading Cup – Time Machine
2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011.

2016 Winner: Anthony Pottier (full results).
2015 Winner: Alex Broskow (full results).
2014 Winner: CJ Wellsmore (full results).
2013 Winner: Alex Broskow (full results).
2012 Winner: CJ Wellsmore (full results).
2011 Winner: Brian Aragon (full results).

Support Rollernews: make your purchases on Amazon via this link. Thanks!

Tags: ,