Posts Tagged ‘hoedown 2004’

8th Annual Hoedown (2004) by Jason Reyna (Full Video)

Friday, May 20th, 2011

Hoedown (2004) by Jason Reyna

The 8th Annual Eisenberg’s Hoedown ; directed & edited by Jason Reyna.

With an army of camera men and photographers to cover every any angle of the Eisenberg’s Street Course, Jason documented the entire contest.

Filled with interviews from Pros and Spectators alike, this was a contest video with full coverage of the event like no other before it.

Hoedown (2004) by Jason Reyna

Hoedown: Time Machine
2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005.

2010 Winner: CJ Wellsmore (full results).
2009 Winner: CJ Wellsmore (full results).
2008 Winner: David Sizemore (full results).
2007 Winner: Chris Haffey (full results).
2006 Winner: Brian Aragon (full results).
2005 Winner: Erik Bailey (full results).