Pariah by Adam Johnson: Soundtrack

  • Intro: Mondo Boys: “Washed Out”
  • Nick LaBarre/ Dylan Davis: MC5: “Looking At You”
  • Brian Freeman: Curren$y: “Smash On O’leary”
  • Marc Moreno: Black Sabbath: “When I Came Down”
  • Ross Kuhn: Rodriguez: “Hate Street Dialogue”
  • Paul John: The Sonics: “Shot Down”
  • Montage: Reservoir Park: “The Dutchess and The Duke”
  • Michael Garlinghouse: The Drags: “Whose Got The Electricity”
  • Erik Stokley: Dust: “Learning To Die”
  • Montage: Rose Tattoo: “Remedy”
  • Chris Farmer: Death: “Keep On Knocking”
  • Montre Livingston: Jimi Hendrix: “Spanish Castle Magic”
  • Alex Broskow: Night Beats: “Shadows In The Night”
  • John Bolino: Sleep: “Aquarian”
  • Credits: The Rolling Stones: “2000 Man”
Support Rollernews: make your purchases on Amazon via this link. Thanks!

Tags: ,