Panhandle Pow Wow 2011: Results & Clips


  1. David Sizemore, $1000
  2. Andrew Hendricks, $500
  3. David Lang, $250
  4. Kevin Lapierre, $150
  5. Wake Schepman, $100

David Sizemore: Big tricks at POW WOW 2011
Iphone Clips by Jason Reyna.

Pow Wow: Pro Am, Live Updates #1
By Central Florida Rolling.

The Under 18 division kicked off last night as the start to the Pow-wow Pro / Am. Congrats to Zachary Pollak for taking first.

Bonus: Pow-wow 2011, Promo Edit

Shot by Frankie Terranova and David Johns – Edit by Frankie Terranova.

Thanks Uncle Blake. | FB.

Panhandle Pow Wow: Time Machine
2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008.

2010 Winner: Brian Aragon (full results).
2009 Winner: David Sizemore (full results).
2008 Winner: Montre Livingston (full results).

Support Rollernews: make your purchases on Amazon via this link. Thanks!

Tags: ,

  • keiaytta

    are there any rollers in jacksonville?
    hit mme up on facebook.
    search for keiyatta

  • Guillaume Roy

    SIck KEVIN!! félicitations!!!!

  • mattjones

    sad that that won best trick. thats been done by many people. multiple times.

  • mattjones

    nothing against david, just expected something more out of having kona as a playground

  • bootcampclick

    That gap should have been 540… the railing might be harder than the drop Lol…. Watch the french. someone would have flipped or handplant flipped into that… something more than a straight gay 1995 brink trick

  • bootcampclick

    were there not any pros there to tear it up? I mean like REAL pros who do big tricks?

  • rob squire

    rollernews lurkers, I hope you burn in hell.

  • Anonymous

    It was my least favorite pow-wow but I still had a great time.

  • : )

    hey bootcampclick their were some real pros there actually yer mom was there and yes she did do a REAL trick well i should say tricks plural its called a blowjob and i watched her give every guy standing there watching the comp one and i think she should have won first place and best trick : )

  • meh

    Joey Chase looks like Grizzly Adams.