Motortown Classic 2016 (Detroit): Edits

MotorTown Classic 2016

Edit by Ivan Higgins

Edit by Scott Hatton

All of this footage was filmed and edited on my iPhone 6. Bladers include: Stefan Brandow, Don Bambrick, Yuto Goto, Eiji Sakihara, and the Winner of MTC16: Luke Naylor. Enjoy! – Scott Hatton.

MotorTown Classic 2016: More Media:
Edit by Hawke Trackler + Results | Southern Scum Edit.

Support Rollernews: make your purchases on Amazon via this link. Thanks!

Tags: ,