Espionage (1998) [PRN]: Full Video

Espionage | Full Video

Starring Jon Julio, Dustin Latimer, Tj Webber, Jake Elliot, Josh Petty, Kevin Gillan, Brian Shima, Angel Soto, Jeff Belzeski, Ashley Vogt, Jeremy Morris, Jeff Fredrick.

Soundtrack Listing

  • Brian Shima: Living Colour – Cult of Personality
  • Champion Baumstimler: Black Sabbath – Paranoid
  • Kevin Gillan: Wyclef Jean – The Apocalypse
  • Robert Lievanos: Krs-One – Heartbeat
  • 50%: The Verve – Bitter Sweet Symphony
  • Jeff Belzeski: Public Enemy – Bring the Noise
  • Jon Julio: Jay-Z – You Belong To The Night
  • Dustin Latimer: Ozzy Osbourne – No More Tears
  • ——: Various Colors – Cold of Peronna

Soundtrack courtesy of Rollingvideos | Video by Rollerblading VHS archive.

Support Rollernews: make your purchases on Amazon via this link. Thanks!

Tags: , ,