Archive for the ‘Contests’ Category

Mika Rinas (10): X-Mas Jam 2014 (Germany)

Friday, December 19th, 2014

Mika Rinas (10), third place (under 16) at the X-Mas Jam 2014.

Music: Credos – Fever Pitch.

X-Mas Jam 2014: More Media
Borklyn Zoo | Dave Mutschall | Nils Rinas + Full Results.

Victorian Inline Titles 2014 (Australia): Edit

Thursday, December 18th, 2014

Victorian Inline Titles (november 2014) at Prahran skatepark.

Victorian Inline Titles 2014 (Australia): Edit

Featuring Martin Gade, Danny Hawkins, Thomas Scofield, Brad Watson, Josh Nielsen, Hayden Golder, Phil Moss, Ben Granero and many more. Filmed & Edited by Daniel Tab Talbot.

Dave Mutschall @ X-Mas Jam 2014 (Hamburg, Germany)

Wednesday, December 17th, 2014

Filmed by Patrick Piesik.

Dave Mutschall @ X-Mas Jam 2014 (Hamburg, Germany)

Nils Rinas (13): X-Mas Jam 2014 (Germany)

Wednesday, December 17th, 2014

Nils Rinas, first place (under 16) at the X-Mas Jam 2014.

Nils Rinas (13): X-Mas Jam 2014 (Germany)

Music: Asaf Productions – Breakout.
Previously: Nils Rinas (13): Park Session, Edit by Daniel Gourski.

X-Mas Jam 2014 (Hamburg, Germany): Results

Wednesday, December 17th, 2014


  1. Jo Zenk
  2. Mark Stamer
  3. Fedor Simonov


  1. Bob Scheer
  2. Felix Kerinnes
  3. Eric Droogh


  1. Stephanie Richer
  2. Jacky Shroden
  3. Assia Zaharieva


  1. Ondrej Kudela
  2. Andreas Hildebrand
  3. Marco Sichau


  1. Nils Rinas
  2. Randy Zoller
  3. Mika Rinas

Complete Results on Facebook: 01 | 02.

FISE Xperience Grenoble (France) 2015: Teaser

Thursday, December 11th, 2014

FISE Xperience Grenoble (France) 2015: Teaser


TwentySeven BBQ Session (Mexico, 2014) with Montre Livingston, Dre Powell & Anthony Pottier: Edit

Sunday, December 7th, 2014

TwentySeven BBQ Session (october 25, 2014) by EVO Films.

TwentySeven BBQ Session (Mexico, 2014) with Montre Livingston, Dre Powell & Anthony Pottier: Edit

Previously: TwentySeven BBQ Session, Deshuesados Edit.

Victorian Inline Titles 2014: Results

Saturday, December 6th, 2014


  1. Martin Gade
  2. Brad Watson
  3. Danny Hawkins


  1. Nick Thorn
  2. Jackson
  3. Koby


  1. Daniel Werry
  2. Lachlan Keighery


  1. Tiffany Street
  2. Shine

Old Skool

  1. Stevie Walker
  2. Brad Watson
  3. Benny Granero


  1. Martin Gade
  2. Tom Scofield
  3. Phill Moss

CJ Wellsmore @ The Blading Cup 2014 (Raw Clips)

Thursday, December 4th, 2014

Filmed by Daniel Scarano.

The Blading Cup 2014

The Blading Cup Time Machine
2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011.

2014 Winner: CJ Wellsmore (full results).
2013 Winner: Alex Broskow (full results).
2012 Winner: CJ Wellsmore (full results).
2011 Winner: Brian Aragon (full results).

DeFise 2014: PRO + AM Results

Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014

DeFise 2014

For the third time Daniel Prell wins the DeFise online contest (PRO). David Lehn takes the first place in the AM competition.

DeFise 2014 Daniel Prell

Thread on Facebook.

Winners were chosen according to a Youtube + judges votes. Judges: Mathieu Heineman, Freddy White, Kevin James Chow, Johannes Jacobi and Lilian Puisset.

Note: riders who used old clips already used in a video received malus points.


  1. Daniel Prell (entry) (600 euros + Sony Xperia M2 phone)
  2. Anthony Pottier (entry) (400 euros)
  3. Roman Abrate (entry) (250 euros)
  4. Adrien Anne (entry) (150 euros)
  5. Nils Jansons (entry) (100 euros)
  6. Nicolas Maye (entry)
  7. Thomas Rifaud (entry)
  8. Warren Digne (entry)
  9. Vincent Romain (entry)
  10. Muller Raptor (entry)
  11. Stephane Alfano (entry)

defise 2014 rankings stats

Prizes: Phone + goodies for the first place, others: goodies (more details on

  1. David Lehn (entry)
  2. Gabriel Nunes (entry)
  3. Lucas Spenle
  4. Kevin Dubus
  5. Diaby Diako
  6. Robin Terry
  7. Arthur Lux
  8. Philipp Reichie
  9. Jimmy Milaa
  10. Khabet Yanis

DeFise 2014

Winterclash 2015: That Moment, by Benjamin Buettner

Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014

Episode #2. Check episode #1 here.

The Winterclash 2015 will take place February 20th + 21st in Eindhoven (Netherlands). Tickets on

Filmed by Peter Bender, Maciej Tomkow & Benjamin Buttner. Edited by Benjamin Buttner. Music: Kool Savas – Martyrer (Instrumental).

That moment when your favorite pro stands next to you, as you cheer and scream for other riders, both equally excited about blading.

That moment of almost pure silence just before another banger trick is landed.

That moment when an absolute newcomer steps out of the shadow and laces an unforgettable trick.

That moment when one of the finalists lands that ender trick with his very last try.

That moment when a whole building, packed with bladers from all around the world, literally explodes, when the competition stops and the party takes over.

That moment when nothing else matters but the shared love for blading and good times in that skatepark in the Netherlands.

All these special moments make the Winterclash what it is, and we can’t wait to welcome you to Winterclash 2015. We can’t wait for THAT MOMENT!

More Winterclash Media.
2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005.

2014 Winner: CJ Wellsmore (full results).
2013 Winner: Nils Jansons (full results).
2012 Winner: Julien Cudot (full results).
2011 Winner: Dominik Wagner (full results).
2010 Winner: Julien Cudot (full results).
2009 Winner: Brian Aragon (full results).
2008 Winner: Erik Bailey (full results).
2007 Winner: Stephane Alfano (full results).
2006 Winner: Brian Aragon (full results).
2005 Winner: Matthias Ogger (full results).

Bladesgiving 2014 (Florida): Edit by Shayne Tremblay

Wednesday, November 26th, 2014

Bladesgiving 2014: Edit by Shayne Tremblay


  1. Jon Fromm
  2. Wake Schepman
  3. Jonathan Cooley
  4. Dustin Spengler

Music: Slow Hands – Interpol, The Arrival – Atmosphere.
Bladesgiving: More Media.

Blades of Glory 2014 (Sweden) by Zebastian Cassel

Sunday, November 23rd, 2014

Second annual Blades Of Glory at the Hangaren park (Sweden).

Blades of Glory 2014 (Sweden)

Linkoping is not much of a place to be during the fall, except for this of course. With a line-up featuring Josh Glowicki, Fredrik Andersson & Leon Humphries. As well as a collaboration with Winterclash I was not worried about the level of blading people would showcase.

Rumours about Michel Prado showing up turned out to be true to, lacing smooth truespin disasters all day. Vikings brought it hard but Josh Glowicki walked away with the win… Wait for the last trick.Zebastian Cassel.

Senior Results

  1. Josh Glowicki
  2. Michel Prado
  3. Johannes Karlsson


  1. Martin Danning
  2. Axel Bihagen
  3. Gustav Dahlström

Blades of Glory 2014: More Media.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...174 175 176 Next