Asphalt Blading Club (Switzerland) | The Game (2015)

Asphalt Blading Club | The Game (2015)

Featuring Nicolas Schopfer, Maxime Genoud, Benjamin Wehrli, Jan Fehlmann, Stephane Ryter, Bastien Nicole, Diego Luppi, Michael Hartwell, Anthony Nucit, Reto Buergin.

Previously: Asphalt Blading Club | Ghostrider (2015).

Support Rollernews: make your purchases on Amazon via this link. Thanks!

Tags: , , ,

  • MARC

    this was sick, the tune was awesome too.

    you have to turn off the disqus feature, rollernews is boring now